Winners of the Student History Fair 2015

Winners of the Student History Fair 2015

| Posted in 2015

Scholarship Sr. Scholarship

Makayla Nance

Best of Show

Justin Barrington

Crockett AwardTID2015-2

Elizabeth Long

Eli Samlowski

Chairman’s Choice

Lydia Long – Lakeside Baptist

Alexander Quillin

Elementary Art

1st Brandon Daley – N. Central Texas Academy

2nd Pierce Thomas – Grace Christian Academy

3rd Abby Franzmathes – Oakwood EleTID2015-17

HM Cambree White – Lakeside Baptist

HM Blake Best Oakwood Ele

Jr High Art

1st Keri Kittleson Acton Middle School

2nd Mckayle Collins – Cornerstone

3rd Jennifer Van Buren – Cornerstone Baptist

HM Katie Agster – Cornerstone

High School ArtTID2015-1

1st Laura Yuille – Cornerstone

Caylen Smith – Cornerstone

Jenny Davenport – Cornerstone

HN. Jessica Gryder – Granbury High School

Special Awards

Isaac Turner – Lake Point

Holder Brown – Lake PointTID2015-9

Cooper Turnage – Lake Point

Bailey Coker – Lake Point


1st Sarah Reilly – Lakeside Baptist

2nd Judah Duke – Cornerstone



1st Rachel Mastic LakesideTID2015-10

2nd Avery Thomas Oakwoods

3rd Nathan Heep – Oakwoods

HM Nathaniel Andrews – Oakwoods 

JR or Middle School

1st Brandon Hutto – Cornerstone

2nd William Kittleson – Acton Middle SchoolTID2015-16

3rd Katy Kamenicky – Cornerstone

HM Christian Turbeville – Cornerstone

HM Asher Felty – Cornerstone

Sr High School

Justin Barrington – Cornerstone

No second or third

HM Montana Jordan – Cornerstone

HM Anna Steed – Cornerstone


Elementary Division:

First Place–Elizabeth Long

Second Place–Nathaniel Andrews

Third Place–Gabriel Eades

Honorable Mention–Nathaniel Eades

Middle School Division:TID2015-35

First Place–Eli Samlowski–SHAPE Academy

Second Place–Chloe Laing

Third Place–Ty Gilbert–SHAPE Academy

Honorable Mention–Zion Holley–SHAPE Academy

High School Division:TID2015-27

First Place–Makayla Nance – Mineral Wells HIgh 

Exceptional Effort Award

Holder Brown – Lake Point

Isaac Turner – Lake Point

Bailey Coker – Lake Point

Cooper Turnage – Lake Point

          TID2015-37 TID2015-21 TID2015-7 TID2015-38 TID2015-59 TID2015-96 TID2015-97 TID2015-101   CTID2015-126TID2015-124

2 thoughts on “Winners of the Student History Fair 2015”

  1. Congratulations everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WordPress. Theme by Phoenix Web Solutions

Pin It on Pinterest